LBK BESTYRELSE  

Formand
Morten Lyngø
4236 5232
ml@aliga.dk

Kasserer
Jørgen Ankjær
2546 9094
ankjaer@stofanet.dk

Sponsoransv. m.m.
Ole Ingby
6179 0179
oingby@outlook.dk

USU-repræsentant
Carina Gade
4062 9163
carina.gade@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Casper Olsen
2834 9689
Casperolsen999@hotmail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Torben Haudrup
2141 8331
haudrup@gmail.com

SSU-bestyrelsesmedlem
Lars Skov
4040 4970
lsskov@yahoo.dk

  
   
USU, ungdomsspilleudvalget  

Formand
Carina Gade
4062 9163
carina.gade@gmail.com

USU medlem
Lene Milwertz
6086 8794
lene_milwertz@hotmail.com

USU medlem/træner       
Gitte Paulsen
4028 4147
gitte0412@gmail.com

USU-medlem
Jakob Præstgaard Jensen
6086 7398
abjpj@stofanet.dk

USU-medlem
Susanne Wittenbjerg
2685 6041
sufle@mail.dk 

 
   
SSU, seniorspilleudvalget  

SSU-formand
Lars Skov
4040 4970
lsskov@yahoo.dk

SSU-medlem
Torben Haudrup
2141 8331
haudrup@gmail.com

SSU-medlem
Claus Hansen
2140 1116
chbronco@live.dk

   
Revisorer  

Revisor
Roeland Løfberg
2275 7151
rovl@rn.dk

Revisorsuppleant
Carina Gade
4062 9163
carina.gade@gmail.com

 
Administrativt "personale"  

Medlemsregistrering,
kontingentopkrævning,
webmaster
Kurt Jeppesen
6178 8336
infolindholm@gmail.com

Boldansvarlig
Claus Hansen
2140 1116
chbronco@live.dk

 

Nyheder

Sponsorer